

Leadership of our Province for the next three years:

Provincial Superior - Fr. Stephen Watson Vicar Provincial - Fr. Adam Gregory Gonzales 2nd Councillor - Fr. Gerald Werner 3rd Councillor - Fr. Philip Sullivan 4th Councillor - Fr. Thomas Reeves



Provincial Delegate to the OCDS – Fr. Donald Kinney